New Stuff

Hey all,

So I’ve been working some more on this blog-thing πŸ˜‰

ShelfClimbing-CopyWriting about my writing at first seemed a bit silly, but now I notice it is usefull for me to organize stuff and also spread the word offcourse.

I’ve rearranged some posts and pages, so I apologize for the unintended spam flow πŸ˜‰ I’ve placed all the chapter summaries on a single page and added some background information about the fantasy world called Orion.

Furthermore information about the two main character, Cithea & Martin, has been added. So I’m curious what you guys think about the contents so far.

Please let me know πŸ™‚

Regards, Tim

Edit: Added the map of Orion at the corresponding page.

Leave a Reply

