Last Day :D

Hey everyone,

It is the last day at work, yeah! Finishing off some stuff regarding, well stuff you need to take care of when leaving a job/home, and tomorrow it’ll be time to travel. Had a great going away party with my 2 collegues/house mates/friends and tomorrow we’ll be heading for Kruger National Park as the start for our roadtrip.

After today I won’t be able to post, review anything since I’ll be off the grid. So hereby I’dd like to thank everyone here at the Helpdesk and the other people I’ve met in SA for a great time 🙂

Cya’ll soon and hope you’re having a great time in the meanwhile (I know I will)

 

EDIT

I’ve send a working draft to all my (for today) current collegues, so lets hope they’ll like it 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

